Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@xcheaters-reviews.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@xcheaters-reviews.com
advertise-job@xcheaters-reviews.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@xcheaters-reviews.com

Books: books@xcheaters-reviews.com
Business: business@xcheaters-reviews.com
Editorial: editorial@xcheaters-reviews.com
Entertainment: entertainment@xcheaters-reviews.com
Health: health@xcheaters-reviews.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@xcheaters-reviews.com
Fashion: fashion@xcheaters-reviews.com
Religion: religion@xcheaters-reviews.com
Nature: nature@xcheaters-reviews.com
News: news@xcheaters-reviews.com
Sexuality: sexuality@xcheaters-reviews.com
Sports: sports@xcheaters-reviews.com
Travel: travel@xcheaters-reviews.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@xcheaters-reviews.com
Paris: paris@xcheaters-reviews.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@xcheaters-reviews.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@xcheaters-reviews.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@xcheaters-reviews.com
Moscow: moscow@xcheaters-reviews.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@xcheaters-reviews.com
Baghdad: baghdad@xcheaters-reviews.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@xcheaters-reviews.com
Nairobi: nairobi@xcheaters-reviews.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@xcheaters-reviews.com

United States

New York: nyc@xcheaters-reviews.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@xcheaters-reviews.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@xcheaters-reviews.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*